Mon-Thu 8am - 8pm
Fri 8am - 6pm EST
for orders of
$9.95 and more
 • $9.95 until free shipping.

State by state parking regulations

State Parking Sign Rules

Fire Lane, Accessible Parking and Towing rules are generally controlled by your state. Key questions are:

  • What are the fines and actual language for a valid Disabled Parking Sign?
  • How large and what is the information needed for a Tow Away Sign?
  • What is the layout and what is the proper spacing for a Fire Lane No Parking Sign?
Which handicapped parking sign should I use in my state?

Which is Compliant for Your State?

Click on your state to learn more about your own rules.

Alabama Louisiana Ohio
Alaska Maine Oklahoma
Arizona Maryland Oregon
Arkansas Massachusetts Pennsylvania
California Michigan Rhode Island
Colorado Minnesota South Carolina
Connecticut Missouri South Dakota
Delaware Mississippi Tennessee
Florida Montana Texas
Georgia Nebraska Utah
Hawaii Nevada Vermont
Idaho New Hampshire Virginia
Illinois New Mexico Washington
Indiana New Jersey West Virginia
Iowa New York (Except NYC) Wisconsin
Kansas North Carolina Wyoming
Kentucky North Dakota